New Testament

Faculty MemberSchool
A. Katherine GriebVirginia Theological Seminary
A. Robert NuscaSt. Augustine's Seminary
Aaron TreshamMaster's Seminary
Albert J. D. AymerHood Theological Seminary
Andreas J. KostenbergerSoutheastern Baptist Theological Seminary
B. J. Oropeza School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Barbara RossingLutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Basil S. DavisNotre Dame Seminary
Brad F. MellonBethel Seminary
Brian K. PetersonLutheran Theological Southern Seminary
Brian M. RapskeCanadian Baptist Seminary
C. Andrew JohnsonNazarene Theological Seminary
Carolyn OsiekBrite Divinity School, Texas Christian University
Chan-Hie KimClaremont School of Theology
Charles E. HillReformed Theological Seminary
Christopher BryanSewanee, The University of the South School of Theology
Christopher R. HutsonHood Theological Seminary
Craig L. BlombergDenver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
Craig PriceNew Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
Craig S. KeenerPalmer Theological Seminary
David A. deSilvaAshland Theological Seminary
David A. SappHouston Graduate School of Theology
David ChapmanCovenant Theological Seminary
David F. FarnellMaster's Seminary
David G. ShackelfordMid-America Baptist Theological Seminary
David R. BauerAsbury Theological Seminary
David RedelingsBethel Seminary
Demetrius WilliamsCentral Baptist Theological Seminary
Dennis IrelandReformed Theological Seminary
Dennis R. MacDonaldClaremont School of Theology
Diana SwancuttYale Divinity School, Yale University
Doug KennardHouston Graduate School of Theology
Douglas CampbellDuke University Divinity School
Dwayne AdamsGrand Rapids Theological Seminary
Edgar M. KrentzLutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Edward M. KeazirianGordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Elizabeth Gordon EdwardsPrinceton Theological Seminary
Elodie Ballantine EmigDenver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
F. Alan TomlinsonMidwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
F. Scott SpencerBaptist Theological Seminary at Richmond
Fernando SegoviaVanderbilt University Divinity School
Frederick Houk BorschLutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Frederik WisseMcGill University Faculty of Religious Studies, Presbyterian College
George DimopoulosSt. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary
George Lewis ParseniosPrinceton Theological Seminary
Gordon H. LovikCalvary Baptist Theological Seminary
Gregory J. RileyClaremont School of Theology
H. Alan BrehmHouston Graduate School of Theology
H. Daniel ZachariasAcadia Divinity College, Acadia University
Ira Brent DriggersLutheran Theological Southern Seminary
Israel KamudzanduSaint Paul School of Theology
James BrooksBethel Seminary
James HeringErskine Theological Seminary
James M. RobinsonClaremont School of Theology
James RichBethel Seminary
James Warren DunklySewanee, The University of the South School of Theology
Jan de JongSacred Heart School of Theology
Jeannine K. BrownBethel Seminary
Jeffrey A. D. WeimaCalvin Theological Seminary
John “Jack” CollinsCovenant Theological Seminary
John BreckSt. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary
John TerveenMultnomah Biblical Seminary
John Yueh-Han YiehVirginia Theological Seminary
Judy Yates SikerGraduate Theological Union
Kathryn J. S. SmithHaggard Graduate School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Kenneth L. WatersHaggard Graduate School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Kenneth R. LyleLogsdon School of Theology, Hardin-Simmons University
Kermit A. EcklebargerDenver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
Kevin PottsColumbia Evangelical Seminary
L. Scott KellumSoutheastern Baptist Theological Seminary
Larry TaylorCentral Baptist Theological Seminary
Laura SweatPrinceton Theological Seminary
Letitia Guardiola-SaenzGeneral Theological Seminary
Lewis DonelsonAustin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Lyle D. Vander BroekUniversity of Dubuque Theological Seminary
Mabiala KenzoAmbrose Seminary
Margaret AymerCharles H. Mason Theological Seminary, Interdenominational Theological Center
Margaret M. MitchellUniversity of Chicago Divinity School
Marion L. SoardsLouisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Mark A. MatsonEmmanuel School of Religion
Mark Allan PowellBexley Hall
Mary FordSt. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary
Mary SchertzAssociated Mennonite Biblical Seminary
Michael J. CookHebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Michael J. KrugerReformed Theological Seminary
Mitzi J. SmithAshland Theological Seminary
N. Clayton CroyBexley Hall
Otto N. BucherSacred Heart School of Theology
Paul Gibbs, Jr.Calvary Baptist Theological Seminary
Paul PenleyMoody Bible Institute
Paul Therese SaikoSaint Paul Seminary School of Divinity of the University of St. Thomas
Richard P. CarlsonLutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Rikk E. WattsRegent College
Robert B. CooteGraduate Theological Union
Rodney DeckerCentral Baptist Theological Seminary
Rudy GonzalezSouthwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Sarah TanzerMcCormick Theological Seminary
Scott B. BrandonPhillips Theological Seminary
Stanley E. PorterMcMaster Divinity College
Stephen J. StraussColumbia Biblical Seminary & School of Missions, Columbia International University
«… further results»

Logos Almanac of the Christian World

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)