Semantic Search


Faculty Member School
A. Katherine Grieb Virginia Theological Seminary
A. Robert Nusca St. Augustine's Seminary
Aaron Tresham Master's Seminary
Albert J. D. Aymer Hood Theological Seminary
Andreas J. Kostenberger Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
B. J. Oropeza School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Barbara Rossing Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Basil S. Davis Notre Dame Seminary
Brad F. Mellon Bethel Seminary
Brian K. Peterson Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary
Brian M. Rapske Canadian Baptist Seminary
C. Andrew Johnson Nazarene Theological Seminary
Carolyn Osiek Brite Divinity School, Texas Christian University
Chan-Hie Kim Claremont School of Theology
Charles E. Hill Reformed Theological Seminary
Christopher Bryan Sewanee, The University of the South School of Theology
Christopher R. Hutson Hood Theological Seminary
Craig L. Blomberg Denver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
Craig Price New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
Craig S. Keener Palmer Theological Seminary
David A. deSilva Ashland Theological Seminary
David A. Sapp Houston Graduate School of Theology
David Chapman Covenant Theological Seminary
David F. Farnell Master's Seminary
David G. Shackelford Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary
David R. Bauer Asbury Theological Seminary
David Redelings Bethel Seminary
Demetrius Williams Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Dennis Ireland Reformed Theological Seminary
Dennis R. MacDonald Claremont School of Theology
Diana Swancutt Yale Divinity School, Yale University
Doug Kennard Houston Graduate School of Theology
Douglas Campbell Duke University Divinity School
Dwayne Adams Grand Rapids Theological Seminary
Edgar M. Krentz Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Edward M. Keazirian Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Elizabeth Gordon Edwards Princeton Theological Seminary
Elodie Ballantine Emig Denver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
F. Alan Tomlinson Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
F. Scott Spencer Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond
Fernando Segovia Vanderbilt University Divinity School
Frederick Houk Borsch Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Frederik Wisse McGill University Faculty of Religious Studies, Presbyterian College
George Dimopoulos St. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary
George Lewis Parsenios Princeton Theological Seminary
Gordon H. Lovik Calvary Baptist Theological Seminary
Gregory J. Riley Claremont School of Theology
H. Alan Brehm Houston Graduate School of Theology
H. Daniel Zacharias Acadia Divinity College, Acadia University
Ira Brent Driggers Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary
Israel Kamudzandu Saint Paul School of Theology
James Brooks Bethel Seminary
James Hering Erskine Theological Seminary
James M. Robinson Claremont School of Theology
James Rich Bethel Seminary
James Warren Dunkly Sewanee, The University of the South School of Theology
Jan de Jong Sacred Heart School of Theology
Jeannine K. Brown Bethel Seminary
Jeffrey A. D. Weima Calvin Theological Seminary
John “Jack” Collins Covenant Theological Seminary
John Breck St. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary
John Terveen Multnomah Biblical Seminary
John Yueh-Han Yieh Virginia Theological Seminary
Judy Yates Siker Graduate Theological Union
Kathryn J. S. Smith Haggard Graduate School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Kenneth L. Waters Haggard Graduate School of Theology, Azusa Pacific University
Kenneth R. Lyle Logsdon School of Theology, Hardin-Simmons University
Kermit A. Ecklebarger Denver (Conservative Baptist) Seminary
Kevin Potts Columbia Evangelical Seminary
L. Scott Kellum Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
Larry Taylor Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Laura Sweat Princeton Theological Seminary
Letitia Guardiola-Saenz General Theological Seminary
Lewis Donelson Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Lyle D. Vander Broek University of Dubuque Theological Seminary
Mabiala Kenzo Ambrose Seminary
Margaret Aymer Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary, Interdenominational Theological Center
Margaret M. Mitchell University of Chicago Divinity School
Marion L. Soards Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Mark A. Matson Emmanuel School of Religion
Mark Allan Powell Bexley Hall
Mary Ford St. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary
Mary Schertz Associated Mennonite Biblical Seminary
Michael J. Cook Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Michael J. Kruger Reformed Theological Seminary
Mitzi J. Smith Ashland Theological Seminary
N. Clayton Croy Bexley Hall
Otto N. Bucher Sacred Heart School of Theology
Paul Gibbs, Jr. Calvary Baptist Theological Seminary
Paul Penley Moody Bible Institute
Paul Therese Saiko Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity of the University of St. Thomas
Richard P. Carlson Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Rikk E. Watts Regent College
Robert B. Coote Graduate Theological Union
Rodney Decker Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Rudy Gonzalez Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Sarah Tanzer McCormick Theological Seminary
Scott B. Brandon Phillips Theological Seminary
Stanley E. Porter McMaster Divinity College
Stephen J. Strauss Columbia Biblical Seminary & School of Missions, Columbia International University
«… further results»

Edit Query

HTML format RSS format JSON format

To embed these results in a wiki page use the syntax:

{{?ask [[area::New Testament]]|?faculty=School|mainlabel=Faculty Member|format=table|offset=0|limit=100 }}

Logos Almanac of the Christian World

Welcome, Guest! (sign in)